Gamescom Opening Night Livestream

Gamescom Opening Night Livestream

2020's Gamescom Opening Night Live digital presentation brought a wealth of new trailers and game updates.

Things are about to get started with the pre-show at 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET, before the Opening Night Live show airs at 11 am PT/2 pm ET.

Tuning into the Gamescom: Opening Night Live stream is extremely simple. You can check out the Opening Night Live stream over on the official gamescom YouTube channel. You can also tune in on Twitch, Twitter or Facebook. The timing of the main opening ceremony will be about two hours.

Want to see everything of relevance that was announced during the lengthy show?

We saw an extended look at gameplay from Ratchet And Clank: Rift Apart on PS5, as well as some details on when the game will be launching. That's right - there's gonna be Fall Guys news. While it's unclear how many Switch games will be part of the show, we already know Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will be part of the show. While numerous announcements have been revealed ahead of time-a longer look at Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart, Fall Guys Season 2, a deep dive into Destiny 2: Beyond Light's new Stasis abilities, and a look at Mafia Definitive Edition-Keighley says there may still be a few surprises along the way.

Prospective viewers should be aware that even though the livestream celebrates a German event, the audio will be in English.

Playstation Plus - 90 Day...

Related Articles